The Indian Steam Pages would like to thank the following for their contribution and support to this website.

  • IRFCA Server owner Rangachari Anand, and webmasters of for providing the support and space for the pages.
  • Photographs displayed on this site have been contributed by various known and unknown photographers: We would like to thank Raymond Marsh (front page), Mike Satow, V.P. Soni, John Lacey, Harsh Vardhan, Dileep Prakash, Sunil Bijur, Bharat Vohra, Viraf Mulla, Ian Campbell, RC Sethi, C Ruthnaswamy, Abhimanyu Shaunik, PJ Singh, Archit Goel, Mick Pope, Vikas Singh & others.
  • William Chester-Master, (UK Kelland Collections) for their contribution of rare black & white steam loco photographs.
  • Webmaster The design, development & updates to the site have been done by Bharat Vohra.
  • Editor Harsh Vardhan for collecting, sorting and editing all the content on this site and for the photo selections & captions. We have tried our best to include the names of everyone associated with this website. In case your name does not feature here for any contribution made to this website, please feel free to get in touch with the editor or the webmaster.
Note: This site is not officially affiliated with Indian Railways! The official web site of Indian Railways is:
Site contact:
Copyright © 2010, About IRFCA  Contact Us  Search this site  Site Map  Links   Acknowledgements  Legal Information & Disclaimers